Contact us LOGIN
Phone Numbers & Emails
Contact Us

 

Churchill Baptist Church
12400 Vista View, San Antonio, Texas 78231
Office: 210-342-1215     Fax: 210-342-4426

Ministry Team

Neil Bennett, Pastor - nbennett@churchillbaptist.org

Marc Fortson, Minister of Music - marc@churchillbaptist.org

Stephanie Humphrey, Director of Children's Ministries - stephanie@churchillbaptist.org

Mark Camarillo, Minister to Students - mcamarillo@churchillbaptist.org 

Christopher McCaskill, Minister to Young Adults - cmccaskill@churchillbaptist.org

Bill Miller, Director of Operations - bill@churchillbaptist.org

 

Support Staff

Jacque Brannan, Pastor's Assistant - jacque@churchillbaptist.org

Olivia Shotter, Publications Assistant - olivia@churchillbaptist.org

Jack Huffman, Financial Assistant - jack@churchillbaptist.org

Rick Humphrey, Maintenance Supervisor - rick@churchillbaptist.org

Wayne Sanchez, Maintenance