Contact us LOGIN
Phone Numbers & Emails
Contact Us

 

Churchill Baptist Church
12400 Vista View, San Antonio, Texas 78231
Office: 210-342-1215     Fax: 210-342-4426

 

CHURCH OFFICE HOURS
The church office will be open on the following days and hours:
*Monday through Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (closed from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. for lunch)
*Friday from 8:00 a.m. to Noon
 

Ministry Team

Neil Bennett, Senior Pastor - nbennett@churchillbaptist.org

Marc Fortson, Music Ministry - marc@churchillbaptist.org

Stephanie Humphrey, Children's Ministry - stephanie@churchillbaptist.org

Abraham Velazquez, Student Ministry- abraham@churchillbaptist.org

April Wilson, Family & Student Ministry - april@churchillbaptist.org

 

Support Staff

Bill Miller, Director of Operations - bill@churchillbaptist.org

Jacque Brannan, Pastor's Assistant - jacque@churchillbaptist.org

Olivia Zertuche, Publications Assistant - olivia@churchillbaptist.org

Jack Huffman, Financial Assistant - jack@churchillbaptist.org

Rick Humphrey, Maintenance Supervisor - rick@churchillbaptist.org

 

Churchill En Espanol Staff

Javier Arteaga, Pastor